top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechau nguyen

Vintage Pug when I needed a hand I found your paw shirt

Some dogs don’t express affection in a way Vintage Pug when I needed a hand I found your paw shirt that you might think. My pug is what I like to call an “introvert.” He enjoys spending time alone under the bed in the evenings after dinner, he doesn’t snuggle up to me too much, he doesn’t beg for my attention; instead, he will stare at me all day every day, especially around dinner time. Right now he’s sitting in the corner of our living room and staring just like every afternoon since I got him 4 years ago. I think this is how he expresses his love and affection, by giving me his undivided attention. However, fawn pugs are just easier to see, just as they are easier to photograph, and



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page