top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechau nguyen

No Time For Fake People shirt

I was excited to see the No Time For Fake People shirt In addition,I will do this firs Apple Macs appear in the market and because the City Council bought me one as I said it’s a tool for my work for grafitti, will make work faster, I was able to learn the skills of graphic design and know how to use many softwares. This allowed me at an early age to teach in college, at the age of 18 years. The youngest teacher or shall I say assistant teacher because I wasn’t qualified with a certificate. I got paid for it too. Proper wages, 9–6 job doing what I love doing. I’m also shy, modest looking. She might might not like guys that are conceited, mean spirited looking that are obsessive to much, cling on everydsy. Clinging on is a form of harassment. It’s kinda impulsive with stalking a person, that’s .





14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page