top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechau nguyen

Hairdresser I Give The Best Blow Jobs vintage shirt

But..It’s your call sweet heart. I don’t know your temperament, I don’t know what to say. I don’t know you. But you sound like the jealous, insecure type. I don’t see anything wrong with asking people,others that are close to her. I wouldn’t ask peop!e that really don’t know her bc well..you don’t know if those people even like her, are jealous of her. You should investigate the girls friemdships, see what type of guys she likes, personality too. You sound like someone I would date due to the worrying, being concern. My guess is you’re worried about loosing Whatever you do be independent, don’t listen to haters. Theatre probably jealous of her heart, her btain and her pretty face. Follow your heart, use your brain. Be a leader, take the lead with whatever you want.






10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page