top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechau nguyen

Merica The Greatest Country On Earth shirt

You could play the Merica The Greatest Country On Earth shirt besides I will buy this sweet, modest boys. Those are the type of guys I like. I don’t like guys fighting over me. I feel used, it’s fake like a joke and a game.I don’t know your temperament, I don’t know what to say. I don’t know you. But you sound like the jealous, insecure type. I don’t see anything wrong with asking people,others that are close to her. I wouldn’t ask peop!e that really don’t know her bc well..you don’t know if those people even like her, are jealous of her. You should investigate the girls friemdships, see what type of guys she likes, personality too.






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page