top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechau nguyen

The Beast is back welcome home 24 shirt

It saddens me to do so, but I must throw in a serious Pitbull I believe there are Angels among us shirt cautionary note. I am not a vet or a trainer, I am just a life long dog owner. At present, I own a pure lab and a shelter rescued hound mix. The latter is laying in my lap as I write this (big dog and big lap). A couple of years back, my adult daughter adopted a pit bull from our local (very good) shelter. He is a magnificent dog, with all the good qualities noted by other responses to this question: loving, playful, goofy, etc. Bottom line, as much as I love this dog, I would never allow him to be around any other dog or any child; he is too unpredictable.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page