top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechau nguyen

Rip Kobe Bryant basketball the legend 1978-2020 shirt

Please don’t go to the basketball game on this particular Sunday with your daughter. Rip Kobe Bryant basketball the legend 1978-2020 shirt Instead have a wonderful day at your home with all of your loving family around. Enjoy the day at home. I am not at all a sports fan. I am not. I don’t watch sports. But I have heard so much about Kobe Bryant, sometimes I have watched his interview. The Genuity and humility in him made me a huge fan of him. Virtues in shortage nowadays. Till morning I didn’t know anything about legend Kobe since I don’t follow basketball but because of his unfortunate demise in the helicopter crash, social media was flooded with condolences. Kobe’s father Joe Bryant was also another baller. Joe was in the NBA for a while but at one point he was playing overseas in Italy.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page