top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechau nguyen

Lips Tacos before Vatos shirt

I had this terrible habit of unknowingly biting off Lips Tacos before Vatos shirt the skin of my lips whenever I studied or watched a movie or sat alone thinking, so basically 24*7. I never realized how ugly my lips looked to the outside world until I started seeing this horrible dark-colored line forming on my lips when the bitten skin was replaced with a new one. It was similar to how you never realize that you have gained weight until you see yourself in pictures or don’t fit into your regular clothes anymore. As if the above habit wasn’t enough, I also tended to lick my lips a lot, in hopes to make them appear shinier and pinkish (WHAT WAS I EVEN THINKING?.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page